

(INTERREG VI-A) IPA Bulgaria Serbia Programme CCI 2021TC16IPCB007



COMPOSITION OF THE BULGARIAN MEMBERS TO THE MONITORING COMMITTEE UNDER

(INTERREG VI-A) IPA BULGARIA SERBIA PROGRAMME 2021 - 2027

№	MEMBERS WITH VOTING RIGHTS
1.	MINISTRY OF REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND PUBLIC WORKS
2.	MINISTRY OF FINANCE
3.	MINISTRY OF INTERIOR
4.	MINISTRY OF TOURISM
5.	VIDIN DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION
6.	MONTANA DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION
7.	VRATSA DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION
8.	DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION SOFIA REGION
9.	KYUSTENDIL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION
10.	PERNIK DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION
11.	NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF THE MUNICIPALITIES IN REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA
	(NAMRB)
12.	NATIONALLY REPRESENTATIVE EMPLOYERS' ORGANISATIONS, WHICH ARE
	APPROVED BY THE COUNCIL OF MINISTERS IN ACCORDANCE OF LABOR CODE
13.	BULGARIAN ASSOCIATION OF REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCIES AND
	BUSINESS CENTERS (BARDA)
14.	NON-PROFIT LEGAL ENTITIES WORKING FOR THE PUBLIC BENEFIT IN THE FIELD
	OF EDUCATION, SCIENCE AND CULTURE



(INTERREG VI-A) IPA Bulgaria Serbia Programme CCI 2021TC16IPCB007



COMPOSITION OF THE SERBIAN MEMBERS OF THE MONITORING COMMITTEE UNDER

(INTERREG VI-A) IPA BULGARIA SERBIA PROGRAMME 2021 - 2027

No	MEMBERS WITH VOTING RIGHTS
1.	MINISTRY OF EUROPEAN INTEGRATION
2.	MINISTRY OF EUROPEAN INTEGRATION - NIPAC OFFICE
3.	MINISTRY OF TOURISM AND YOUTH
4.	MINISTRY OF ECONOMY
5.	MINISTRY OF INTERNAL AFFAIRS
6.	STANDING CONFERENCE OF TOWNS AND MUNICIPALITIES
7.	SERBIAN ASSOCIATION OF EMPLOYERS
8.	ZAJEČAR DISTRICT
9.	NIŠAVA DISTRICT
10.	PIROT DISTRICT
11.	JABLANICA DISTRICT
12.	BOR DISTRICT
13.	TOPLICA DISTRICT
14.	PČINJA DISTRICT
15.	CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATION



EUROPEAN COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE:

MARGARITA GRANTCHARSKA-DE-MUYNCK, DG REGIONAL AND URBAN POLICY